Главная Форум Интернет-магазин
Реклама  |  О проекте  |  Обратная связь





MIDI-файлы: Rolling Stones

 Angie (Goats Head Soup, 1973)
 As Tears Go By (December's Children (And Everybody's), 1965)
 Brown Sugar (Sticky Fingers, 1971)
 Can't Be seen (Steel Wheels, 1989)
 Fool To Cry (Black And Blue, 1976)
 Get Off My Cloud (Love You Live, 1977)
 Jumpin Jack Flash (Get Yer Ya-Ya's Out, 1970)
 Miss You (Some Girls, 1978)
 Ruby Tuesday (Between The Buttons, 1967)
 She's So Cold (Emotional Rescue, 1980)
 Start Me Up (Tattoo You, 1981)
 You Can't Always Get What You Want (Let It Bleed, 1969)